合作伙伴

冠名赞助商

圣淘沙名胜世界 (Resorts World™ Sentosa)

圣淘沙名胜世界位于圣淘沙岛,是世界级综合度假胜地和新加坡首屈一指的综合娱乐城。 圣淘沙名胜世界拥有一级的景点和世界级娱乐设施,自2011年起,连续5年被TTG旅游大奖评为“最佳综合式度假村”。圣淘沙名胜世界也在新加坡旅游局去年主办的“新加坡体验奖”(Singapore Experience Awards)拿下四项大奖。

圣淘沙名胜世界一向致力促进新加坡餐饮水平,这次兴奋能与米其林指南及Robert Parker Wine Advocate携手,推出第一本米其林指南新加坡。通过这个平台,我们期待在全球展示新加坡充满活力和多样化的餐饮景观,让新加坡站稳国际餐饮大都会的位置。

http://www.rwsentosa.com

官方信用卡伙伴

美国运通(American Express)

美国运通是全球服务公司,为客户提供创新金融产品、潮流洞见以及独特体验,借此丰富通商经验及个人生活。

与米其林指南新加坡的合作,是美国运通围绕会员对美食和旅游的追求而提供的超凡体验。

http://www.americanexpress.com/sg

黄金级

官方轿车伙伴

立胜(Lexus)

高档汽车制造商立胜以其豪华轿车闻名。立胜诞生于1989年,一直以来,品牌对完美的坚持与承诺,让其成为高品质轿车、豪华细化的做工和领先业界的定制服务标准的代名词。立胜致力打造的轿车,结合令人振奋的性能,创新技术和设计,如同品牌口号那样,“Amazing in Motion”。

http://www.lexus.com.sg

银高级

官方啤酒伙伴

虎牌啤酒(Tiger Beer)

诞生于1932年的虎牌啤酒是亚太酿酒集团(APB)的旗舰品牌。 虎牌啤酒目前在超过15个国家酿造,并在欧洲、美国、拉丁美洲、、澳大利亚、中东等全球50多个国家拥有知音。作为领先的现代化啤酒品牌,虎牌啤酒仅使用来自澳大利亚和欧洲的最高品质食材酿造,严格的酿造过程超过500个小时。虎牌啤酒获得了超过40个国际荣誉和奖项。

http://www.tigerbeer.com.sg

高级

官方订位系统

Chope

Chope拥有一系列满足餐馆需求的产品,所提供的在线预订渠道,不但增进餐馆订位的频率,也有助于追踪食客个人喜好。Chope 网站 and 应用程序 网站和应用程序帮助食客发掘最好的餐馆,让食客从全球任何一个角落随时订位。

http://www.chope.co

官方矿泉水伙伴

依云(Evian)

依云诞生于法国阿尔卑斯山的心脏地带,该牌矿泉水由埃维昂莱班源(Evian-les-Bains)水源流淌而出,以最纯净自然的姿态送交到消费者手中。每一滴依云矿泉水历经超过15年、以原始法国阿尔卑斯山富含矿物质的冰川砂层过滤过程。它不经任何化学处理或化学过滤过程,在你饮用之前,也不曾被人类触碰。

http://www.evian.com

官方气泡水伙伴

波多(Badoit)

波多天然气泡矿泉水源自法国圣加尔米耶(Saint-Galmier) 。由于波多的气泡格外精致细腻,加上矿物成分非常的均衡,能够巧妙唤起美食和美酒的味道,因此深受厨师和品酒师推崇。波多细致绵密的气泡能够衬托你的餐饮体验,满足各种味蕾。

http://www.badoit.com

官方香槟伙伴

慧纳香槟(Ruinart)

成立自1729年的慧纳香槟,是世界上历史最悠久的香槟生产商。慧纳的风格以霞多丽为基调,并以其超轻的口感和优雅的细致度赢得赞许。慧纳香槟复杂奇异的味道,来自对原创性、愉悦的味道和感觉最坚定不移的追求。

https://www.ruinart.com

官方咖啡伙伴

奈斯派索(Nespresso)

奈斯派索30年来,彻底改变了全球数以百万的咖啡爱好者冲泡咖啡的方式。每一杯奈斯派索咖啡背后都有个故事,故事始于谨慎的咖啡选材。奈斯派索只采用全球咖啡作物最顶级的1-2%,现磨之后,以品牌签名式的特级咖啡胶囊密封。奈斯派索追求完美,不断给顾客客最超凡的咖啡体验。

https://www.nespresso.com

Partners

Title Partner

Resorts World™ Sentosa

Resorts World™ Sentosa ("RWS"), Asia's ultimate luxury destination resort, is located on Singapore's resort island of Sentosa. Home to destination attractions and world class entertainment offerings, RWS has been named "Best lntegrated Resort" since 2011 for five consecutive years at the TTG Travel Awards which recognizes the best of Asia-Pacific's travel industry. lt also clinched four awards at the recent Singapore Experience Awards 2015 organised by the Singapore Tourism Board.

As part ofthe continuous effort to promote culinary excellence in Singapore, RWS is very excited to collaborate with the Michelin Guides and Robert Parker Wine Advocate in the inaugural launch of The Michelin Guide Singapore. Through this platform, we look forward to showcasing Singapore's vibrant and diverse dining landscape globally and building Singapore's standing as a true international culinary destination.

http://www.rwsentosa.com

Official Card Partner

American Express

American Express is a global services company, providing customers with access to innovative payment products, trend insights and unique experiences that enrich lives and build business success.

The partnership with The Michelin Guide Singapore is one of the ways American Express provides Card Members with exceptional experiences focused around their passion points – food and travel.

http://www.americanexpress.com/sg

Gold Premier Partners

Official Premium Partner

Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse AG is one of the world's leading financial services providers and is part of the Credit Suisse group of companies. As an integrated bank, Credit Suisse offers clients its combined expertise in the areas of private banking, investment banking and asset management. Credit Suisse provides advisory services, comprehensive solutions and innovative products to companies, institutional clients and high-net-worth private clients globally, as well as to retail clients in Switzerland. Credit Suisse is headquartered in Zurich and operates in over 50 countries worldwide, employing approximately 48’200 people.

http://www.credit-suisse.com

Official Car Partner

Lexus

Lexus is a premium automotive manufacturer known for its range of luxury cars. Launched in 1989 with a commitment to pursue perfection, the Lexus brand is synonymous with high quality vehicles, luxurious refinement and industry-leading bespoke hospitality standards. Creating vehicles that are “Amazing in Motion”, Lexus combines exhilarating performance, innovative technology and emotive design in its range of vehicles.

http://www.lexus.com.sg

Silver Premier Partners

Official Beer Partner

Tiger Beer

Launched in 1932, Tiger Beer is currently brewed in 15 countries and enjoyed in more than 50 countries across Europe, US, Latin America, Australia and the Middle East. As one of the leading contemporary beer brands in the world, Tiger Beer goes through a strict brewing process which takes over 500 hours and uses only the finest quality ingredients from Australia and Europe. The beer has also won more than 40 international accolades and awards.

http://www.tigerbeer.com.sg

Premier Partners

Official Reservation System Provider

Chope

With a range of products that meet the needs of restaurateurs, Chope provides online booking channels, improves yield, and assists in eficiently tracking clients' preferences. Their website and apps help diners discover the best restaurants and make instant reservations 24/7 from anywhere globally.

Chope is proud to be the official reservation system provider for The Michelin Guide Singapore.

http://www.chope.co

Official Fine Foods Partner

Classic Fine Foods

Classic Fine Foods is a leading multinational distributor of fine foods, serving high-end hotels and restaurants across Asia, UAE and the United Kingdom. In Singapore, our broad product range includes premium meats, seafood, dairy, pastries, grocery, beverages and delicatessen products. We go straight to the source, focusing on quality, sustainability and traceability. As partner of passionate chefs, we are dedicated to delivering the highest customer service to support their gastronomic journeys.

http://www.classicfinefoods.com

Official Water Partner

Evian

Born in the heart of the French Alps, EVIAN® water springs from the source in Evian-les-Bains and is delivered to you pure as nature intended. Every drop of EVIAN® takes more than 15 years to filter through mineral rich glacial sands in the pristine French Alps. It is untouched by man until you drink it, without any chemical treatment or filtration process.

http://www.evian.com

Official Water Partner

Badoit

BADOIT® Sparkling Natural Mineral Water emerges naturally sparkling in Saint-Galmier, France. It is recognized by chefs and sommeliers for its exceptionally fine and delicate bubbles, balanced mineral composition and for its ability to subtly awaken flavours of meals and fine wine. The delicate bubbles of BADOIT® complement your dining experience and satisfy all palates.

http://www.badoit.com

Official Food Delivery Partner

Deliveroo

A London based start-up launched in 2013 by William Shu and Greg Orlowski, Deliveroo is an on-demand premium food delivery service that brings meals from a wide selection of independent and high-quality chain restaurants right to customers' homes or offices, in an average time of 32 minutes. With the use of Deliveroo's proprietary technology and logistics platform, high quality restaurants are now able to offer delivery to their customers. Deliveroo has had more than 800 restaurants join the family in Singapore.

https://deliveroo.com.sg

Official Champagne Partner

Ruinart

The House of Ruinart was the first established Champagne House in 1729. The Ruinart style is based on Chardonnay and is known for its exceptional lightness and finesse, which triumphs across the whole range. Complex and singular, the Ruinart taste comes from an unwavering quest for originality, the pleasure of taste, the intensity of sensations, a style without equal.

https://www.ruinart.com

Official Cognac Partner

Hennessy

In 2015, the Maison Hennessy celebrated 250 years of an exceptional; thanks to values upheld since its creation: unique savoir-faire, a constant quest for innovation, and an unwavering commitment to Creation, Excellence, Legacy, and Sustainable Development. Today, these qualities are the hallmark of a that crafts the most iconic, prestigious Cognacs in the world.

http://www.hennessy.com

Official Coffee Partner

Nespresso

For more than 30 years, Nespresso has revolutionized the way millions of people worldwide prepare their brews. The story behind each cup of Nespresso coffee begins with the careful selection of only the top 1-2% of the world’s coffee crops, freshly ground and hermetically sealed in our signature Nespresso Grands Crus capsules, waiting to be released for your coffee pleasure.

With our passion for perfection, we continue to surprise and delight our customers with exceptional coffee experiences.

https://www.nespresso.com

Patronage

Angliss Singapore

http://www.angliss.com.sg